Like most websites we use cookies to ensure we give you the best experience on our website. By continuing to use this site you are agreeing to our cookie policy.More information
reject
accept

Shop the #InstaGiftMarket

Sat 2 Dec

On Saturday December 2nd we welcome Instagram as it celebrates some of the UK’s most inspiring small business owners.

This one-off Christmas market will see 50 independents using Instagram to start or grow their business under one roof.

The Insta Gift Market is the ultimate destination for all your Christmas gifting — from stylish homewares, to personalised jewellery, contemporary kids’ gifts, and awesome art.

Once the Christmas shopping’s all wrapped up you can explore the Instagram Christmas snow scene, for festive photos, videos, Boomerangs and more.

The market opens at 10am and is free to attend, with the first 2,500 attendees getting their hands on a coveted Instagram tote bag.

#InstaGiftMarket

 

 

 

Campbell Cole @campbell_cole

Double Trouble @doubletroublegang

Earl of East London @Earlofeastlondon

Ethical Stories Ethical Me @ethicalstoriesethicalme

Evermore @evermore_london

Girl & Bird @Girlandbird

Girl Stole London @girlstolelondon

Hamilton and Hare @hamiltonandhare

Kamba @kambaswimwear

King & McGaw @kingandmcgaw

Martha Brook London @marthabrookldn

Merci Maman @MerciMamangifts

Notes to Strangers @notestostrangers

Nuoi Foods @nuoifoods

Oh Squirrel @oh_squirrel

PAMPELONE Clothing @Pampeloneclothing

Smith Webb @smith_webb

Taylor Morris @taylormorrisldn

Temple Cycles @Templecycles

The Little Deer @thelittledeer

MONC @monclondon

Butter Nut of London @butternutoflondon

Cook for Syria @cookforsyria

Elizabeth Pawle @elizabethpawle

Ellbie Co. @ellbieco

The Letterbug London @theletterbuglondon

Limpet Store @limpet_store

Lucie Ellen @lucie_ellen

Men’s Society @mens_society

MW Makes @mwmakes

Oh my clumsy heart @ohmyclumsyheart_

Resound by Camilla Lee @camilla_lee_

Rise Bakery @risebakeryldn

Rock on Ruby @rockonrubyxx

Shore Projects @shoreprojects

Taylor & Bennett @taylor_and_bennett

Vicky’s Donuts @vickysdonuts

Vinegar and Brown Paper @mendyourhead

Wooden + Woven @woodwoven

YONA @yonahome

 

10am – 7pm

Photography courtesy of Instagram and @camilla_lee_ @oh_squirrel @mwmakes @nest_twenty_eight