Like most websites we use cookies to ensure we give you the best experience on our website. By continuing to use this site you are agreeing to our cookie policy.More information
reject
accept

EAST Art Fair – ART x VALENTINE’S

Sat 8 Feb

If you missed the November launch of this brilliantly curated Art Market, never fear. East Art Fair is back in 2020 and kicking off with an unmissable Valentine’s Special.

Bought to you in association with Ace Club who will be packing in the big name artists alongside some handpicked fresh talent.

Nothing says ‘I love you’ like a limited edition, signed print from one of the hottest names in the art scene.

Artist line up includes:

Ben Allen – @benallenart
Oli Fowler – @oli.fowlerart
Olly Howe – @ollyhowe
Dave Buonaguidi – @realhackneydave
Lucy Pass – @lucy.pass.artist
Joe Webb – @JoeWebbArt
Adam Bridgland – @adam_bridgland
Heath Kane – @byheathkane
Chloe McCarrick – @chloe_mccarrick_fine_art
Rugman – @rugmanart
Lucy Bryant – @hausoflucy
Sara Pope – @sarapopeartist
Tiffany Cole – @tiffanycole
David Bray – @david__bray
Daisy Emerson – @daisyemerson
Bench Allen – @benchallen
PatxtonGlew @paxtonglew
Hooksmith – @hooksmith
Art by H – @_artbyh
Thirsty Bstard – @thirstybstrd
ACE Club – @byaceclub
Wild Cat Will Blanchard – @wildcat_will_blanchard

 

1 of 5
Show all